advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Latex Girl Thing Author: Latex Conservative
(Added on Oct 16, 2011) (This month 31130 readers) (Total 49045 readers)
A latex fetish girl that will do anything for a man? Is it a dream come true?

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 25% 0% 0% 25% 0% 25% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (7/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: kfcpri (Edit) Rating: Dec 2, 2011
I really like the latex girl thing(described like this to avoid spoiling). Please write more like this. (9/10)

Reviewer: H Dean (Edit) Rating: Oct 23, 2011
I read this story with an amused smile. Everything was too easy from start to finish, lending a completely unreal quality to the tale. Though it was erotic. Had things been a bit more believable to start the "surprise" might have been a bit easier to, erm, swallow.
Now, it must be said that it appeared the story was written rather hurriedly and I understand why. It did hurt the story, though not enough to make me stop reading. (7/10)

Reviewer: leashseeker (Edit) Rating: Oct 22, 2011
Totally mislabeled story and the fact there were several extra characters in the story made it not a very good read in my opinion. (4/10)
Replied by: Latex Conservative (Edit) (Oct 23, 2011)
I have only two speaking characters throughout the story.

Reviewer: lakritz (Edit) Rating: Oct 18, 2011
Simply delicious (10/10)
Replied by: Latex Conservative (Edit) (Oct 18, 2011)
I appreciate that you took the time to read my story, thank you. I have to really thank BDSM Library for getting this story posted before Halloween. I wanted this to write at least one erotic horror-like story and have it this time of year.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)