advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Becoming Bimbo Author: H. Dean
(Added on Oct 9, 2011) (This month 97804 readers) (Total 174603 readers)
She was caught in a web of deceit; the lie of infidelity. Having hurt the only man she loved, she was willing to do anything to get in his good graces and save her marriage. In so doing, she is willingly led down the path to oblivion; life as a brainless bimbo.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 14% 0% 43% 0% 29% 14%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: urdbm (Edit) Rating: Apr 17, 2012
keep going! I love that story!
Chapter 6, I'm still fond of this story! :) (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Feb 12, 2012)
Thanks very much. There is more to come.

Reviewer: oldebloke (Edit) Rating: Nov 11, 2011
Gret story so far. Continue that as I love it. If I could do that to the girl downstairs, it would make our lives G R E A T ! (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Nov 11, 2011)
Thanks for the kind review and good luck with the girl downstairs.

Reviewer: natatasha (Edit) Rating: Nov 9, 2011
i just wanted you to know that i LOVED this story! i want to be that girl. i can also honestly say that this was my favorite story ever. EVER. and i read WAY too much porn. i'm just hoping for some longer additions. thanks! (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Nov 9, 2011)
Thanks for the kind review and overly kind rating. This story is far from finished and our little Brandi sinks far lower than she has already. The next installment will be posted soon.
H Dean

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Oct 30, 2011
Run-of-the-mill intro which is devoid of any filler.
Just the bare necessities; two people and a happening.
Would have had me yawning, except that The Dean's at the helm, so, the ship shouldn't be heading for the cliffs, but set sail on a journey of salacious adventures...
It's still early days for "Becoming Bimbo", so I'll keep an eye on how this develops.
Of course, The Dean can also have been abducted by aliens and they somehow managed to get the brain-parts assembled all wrong, in which case The Dean himself could have become rather bimbo-esque with a weird penchant for anal probes...
So far, so far... the "so good" has yet to be filled-out...
Patience is the key here, I guess.
JJ (7/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 30, 2011)
I've noticed that some reviews are fucked. In this case it's the reviewer - in the head. Yeah, you're right. It's a typical intro - a set up - by the numbers. Then it really goes all to hell. But, hell, you know me pretty well. It's gonna get ugly. Thanks for dropping by, ya sick SOB.

Reviewer: BelgianBear (Edit) Rating: Oct 27, 2011
I hope the story will continue as I'm a fan of Bimbo transformation stories through training, without the brainwash element. It has a lot of potential, but the chapters are rather short. So I hope they will become longer as the story continues ;) (7/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 28, 2011)
Thanks for taking the time to review the story. It's rather long compared to what you've read and it twists a bit towards the end. So, stick with it. I think you'll enjoy it.

Reviewer: Free Master (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2011
Not a bad start at all. I can definitely see some strong potential ahead. I hope you keep at it.
(7/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 13, 2011)
First, as I always do, let me thank you for taking the time to leave a review and score. It's a rare thing and it seems to be getting even more so. The tale is well completed, as are all my stories before I ever begin posting them. It will develop rather quickly and then end with a rather large surprise. So, stay tuned. I think I can get you to increase your score rather quickly.
H Dean

Reviewer: Major Littmann (Edit) Rating: Oct 10, 2011
It's ok, there are some very strange quote marks but that apart it's predictable and the language is stilted, but it's ok. (5/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 10, 2011)
Wow, the conversion process Torq used on the story was horrible. As for the predictability - yeah, it is. But it was meant as a quick fairly typical reaction any man would have when confronted with his wife's infidelity. That is, how I would imagine a some men would react. So, stick around and watch the progression.
Also, thanks for taking the time to offer up a review. You are one of the more prolific reviewers and, as I am sure you have seen, reviews come few and far between. So, despite the fact that you offered only an average review I thank you. I only ask that you come back for the next few chapters.
H Dean

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)