advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Sarah under Control Author: The Doctor
(Added on Feb 1, 2011) (This month 411671 readers) (Total 580469 readers)
Sarah is in her 40s,married, well presented, and fully aware that she is attractive. Whilst not especially sexual,she is a bit of an exhibitionist. One day,she flaunts her particularly excellent breasts at the wrong guy and pays the price big time!

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 13
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 10 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 10 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 15% 0% 8% 77%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: leannemp (Edit) Rating: Oct 16, 2012
With every read I find myself utterly hooked on this "story". Truly it is more satisfying than any of my vibrators and toys, even more than my love egg. It touches parts nothing else can. Enthralling beyond words Doctor...x. (10/10)
Replied by: the doctor (Edit) (Apr 21, 2011)
Thank you for those kind words. reviews like that inspire me to keep trying.

Reviewer: Oslo_kinky (Edit) Rating: Jul 23, 2012
Love how you take the extreme bod mods and make them human. Well written! (10/10)

Reviewer: AlwaysHarder (Edit) Rating: Mar 23, 2012
I've loved following this story and am so disappointed it seems to be on hold! I hope we can inspire you to keep going. (10/10)

Reviewer: piggie3h (Edit) Rating: May 17, 2011
i cant wait for more chapters this is an amazing story. (10/10)

Reviewer: sweetkcey (Edit) Rating: May 12, 2011
I am new to the BDSM lifestyle but I must say this story rocked my world----please continue it!! I know it is pure fantasy but I love the tattoos and piercings. Such a turn on --- thank you Dr!! (10/10)

Reviewer: SamCurious (Edit) Rating: May 3, 2011
this story keeps me wanting more. very hot can't wait for your next update. (9/10)

Reviewer: lacedark (Edit) Rating: May 2, 2011
Thank you so much for this story! So few authors are able to pull off such an unrealistic circus of a scenario like this while maintaining the humanity of their characters. Good characters are what makes it possible to lose one's self in such a joyfully ludicrous fantasy.
Well-written, well-paced and hot hot HOT, this story is definitely one of my favorites now. (10/10)
Replied by: the doctor (Edit) (May 2, 2011)
thankyou for those kind words.I didn't intend to go quite as far as ludicrous, but I suppose we are at that point now...and it may well get even further fetched! so long you readers continue to enjoy it,I shall continue to write it. Reviews like yours and the majority of the others encourage me to keep at it, so thanks again.

Reviewer: floormopmaid (Edit) Rating: Apr 10, 2011
Excellent story, I have read rarely better. I hope there are many episodes
Unfortunately, part 8 not to open (10/10)
Replied by: the doctor (Edit) (Apr 10, 2011)
part 8,which is pivotal,will be restored soon.Thank you so much for your kind words

Reviewer: wet_roleplayer (Edit) Rating: Mar 27, 2011
Great simply a master peace with all the minute details....hope i read the next part soon...i love how you braught to light the inner feeling of the slut Sarah....and the other great thing is the way u kept the story as real as it can be...if i ever found u i would serve you like Sarah sir...waiting for the next part (10/10)
(10/10)
Replied by: the doctor (Edit) (Mar 21, 2011)
Glad you liked it-plenty more to come.

Reviewer: Snark (Edit) Rating: Mar 25, 2011
I have to concur with JJ. Both the undermining of the story with flimsy detail and too much telegraphing of coming events dulls any tension. It becomes a narrative rather than an adventure. PLEASE PROOFREAD!! Probably my most common complaint. Did you mean me...or she...or he? It should take almost as long to polish a story as it does to write it. It adds confusion and distracts from the story; killing the buildup to the action. The writer does have potential. But work is needed. (7/10)

Reviewer: Philode (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2011
marvellous story ! I'm waiting for next ! (10/10)
Replied by: the doctor (Edit) (Mar 18, 2011)
thanks-glad you like it. Much more on the way soon. Doc

Reviewer: millymooe (Edit) Rating: Feb 16, 2011
So very very good.
Just so need a continued to end.
Only small point, paragraphs would help immensely.
Thank you Doctor and I'd be VERY happy to edit the rest of the story, should you decide to write it.
So waiting for Sarah to ask to have her pussy sealed. *smile*
Yours faithfully,
Milly (10/10)
Replied by: the doctor (Edit) (Feb 19, 2011)
Thanks Milly-glad you like it. Don't worry,it will be sealed in due course.
I'll try harder with the paragraphs.

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Feb 9, 2011
This is a story where the shaky blackmail foundation brings down the rest of the story, I'm afraid. Actually, it's not so much that foundation which hampers the tale, but the lengths through which The Doctor goes to explain everything.
Had there been not too many details, we, the readers could have shrugged it off and even forgotten about the silly premise and gotten our rocks off on the main body of "Sarah Under Control".
But, because of all the details which hold no ground -and the repeating or adding of details- the explosive cocktail of medical modifications, a half-mad sadist and a pliable curvacious woman gets so watered down there's too little left to really enjoy.
A pity, really, as The Doctor seems skilled enough to write a more than decent story. Because, that's what "Sarah Under Control" still is in the end: a pretty good and entertaining story. Alas severely hampered by a questionable setup and details which take things further down instead of lifting the story up.
Nevertheless, I'll keep an eye on both "Sarah..." and 'her' Doctor.
JJ (7/10)
Replied by: the doctor (Edit) (Feb 18, 2011)
maybe I have overdone the detail? It's my first try at fiction, so obviously a learning curve. Hopefully it will get better as the story proceeds?
Doc

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)