advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Family Pet - The O'Connell Chronicles Author: H. Dean
(Added on Apr 22, 2010) (This month 168321 readers) (Total 272454 readers)
The story of how a girl is unwillingly converted into a puppy - the family pet.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 14% 0% 0% 0% 14% 29% 43%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: H Dean (Edit) Rating: Sep 13, 2011
This story has been picked up by BDSM Books. The last chapter to be posted here is the partial Chapter 10. Anyone interested in reading this story in its entirety should visit http://www.bdsm-e-books.com/store/h-dean/brand_151.html (9/10)
Replied by: Losian (Edit) (Oct 5, 2011)
how many new chapters are in the finished book?
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 6, 2011)
I think it's a total of 17 - been a while since I looked. There is another story published there too. Becoming Bimbo. I've been trying to post some early chapters here but they keep missing it. I don't know why.

Reviewer: Eponine (Edit) Rating: Jul 21, 2011
A very delightful story that teases the reader from beginning to end, with barely any relief- ah, just how i like it, thank you, sir! ;)
i enjoyed its skeletal nature very much; its periodic injections of juices from the faster-paced scenes gave a fleshy balance that was just right.
Thank you! (8/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jul 21, 2011)
Thanks for the kind review. It's been ages since anyone bothered to let me know how my tale was being received that I thought I had lost my touch. I had thought to fill this tale out a bit more ambiance but decided I liked it this way. Stick around, there are a few more chapters to come.

Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: May 1, 2011
You know how i love your stories, Sir!!! Please Sir .. more of this! I am very greedy to see how far down you take one of the girls ... grins. My bet is that the wife gets hers, so to speak. (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 1, 2011)
Hi there, Carrieanne, it's been ages since I've seen your misguided mug here there or anywhere. You should lead my Marching and Shouter Society since you always seem to like my sad little stories.
Anyhow, thank you for the overly kind review and rating. The story is long finished and merely awaiting final edits. As for the ending - you'll just have to wait and see.
Drop me a line, sometime. You have my E-Mail address.
H Dean

Reviewer: Benfan (Edit) Rating: Mar 9, 2011
I haven't hung around BDSML much lately and didn't realize this story was continuing. It's really excellent! I admit I read through too fast the first time and am going to go back and take my time at some point - looking forward to more updates, too. (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Mar 10, 2011)
Thanks for dropping by and offering comment. This is a pretty long story that is pretty much edited - I am just taking my time making sure it's right, or as close to right as possible. I am still debating the end of this tale.

Reviewer: Alphahelix (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2010
As awesome as I've come to expect from you. (Fwiw my two favourite stories of yours are 'Mel And The Sadist' and 'Letter to Ryan'. The more disgusting/outrageous/inventively cruel ideas the better.)
Mark off because your stories are kind-of 'skeletal' - not very well fleshed out in terms of detail - and this one doesn't seem to be an exception (so far anyway). But that's OK - I totally "get" that your aim is just to unleash your sick ideas on the world rather than display literary skill. Looking forward to subsequent chapters. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 9, 2010)
Well, that gave me a bit of a chuckle. I am glad you enjoy the inventively cruel ideas I have unleashed. (Where is homeland security when you need them?)
I do disagree that my stories are skeletal, though. I tend to write for two audiences - man and woman. Women, I've noticed, tend to like the details and heavily drenched emotional stuff, where men prefer the more direct and to the point graphic "artwork". Thus, I tend to try to balance between the two so I don't overindulge one group and leave out the other. I can see how it would appear to be "skeletal", just the same.
As for the review - thanks very much for offering your comments and the lofty review score. Not enough people do so (good or bad) and fewer offer comments that are actually valuable to an author. Your "skeletal" comment is one of the more valuable comments I have received and I will take it to heart as I continue to write.
Take care,
Dean

Reviewer: jimregisters (Edit) Rating: May 8, 2010
sorry but I do not think this is a great story but would encourage you to keep on writing (4/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 8, 2010)
Normally, I would thank any reviewer for their review, even if it was negative. However, you failed to do your part as a critic, which is to offer up criticism as to why you dislike the story. Care to follow up?

Reviewer: razzell (Edit) Rating: Apr 29, 2010
A good basis for another great Chronicle.
I look forward to the usual Great Erotic Horror/Fantasy. I wonder if Thndrshark has read this new instalment.. Can't wait for chapter 2. (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Apr 29, 2010)
Thanks very much for the kind review score on this tale. I hope you enjoy the remainder. As for Thndrshark even knowing about my writing - I highly doubt he has a clue to my existence.
Chapter 2 has been submitted and the rest is being edited and written.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)