advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Kims Tail Author: Rubberwolf
(Added on Mar 14, 2009) (This month 83052 readers) (Total 118227 readers)
Kim inherits more than she bargained for

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 5
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 60% 40%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Psylent1 (Edit) Rating: Mar 26, 2009
Excellent story, and I do hope there will be more Ex-Wives. As for what animals? First you got to have a proper pony but then how about something different? I just tracked down a copy of Michael Manning's Hydorphidian, so how about a Goldfish transformation? (10/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Mar 30, 2009)
Your not the first person to sugest this, (The other person was on the Sticky Site forum). I already have some ideas kicking around for this, but need to check on some technical details first.

Reviewer: First (Edit) Rating: Mar 18, 2009
Great Story Rubberwolf as always from you. Defiantly up there in my books for f-self stories. Always been a fan of your pony stories, and would love to see an ex fall for that. (9/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Mar 19, 2009)
I will see what I can do :)

Reviewer: Eternal (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2009
Brilliant! I rarely review stories, but after reading this one, I just had to log on and give you praise. This is one of the best stories I've ever read, and easily my favorite. Occasional spelling errors were the only issue, but it's still solid 5 stars from me. I'm eagerly awaiting the next installment. Keep up the fantastic work! (10/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Mar 18, 2009)
Thanks Eternal. Sorry about the errors. I will try to keep an eye on this in future chapters. Failing that, always nice to know that my work is appreciated. Helps me to write other stories. :)

Reviewer: Wylen (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2009
A really good plot, definitely one of the best f-self NC stories I've read. I'm hoping you are planning to write more and continue with this story.
Thanks for a great read! (9/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Mar 18, 2009)
Thanks for the positive feedback. Yest there are more wives on the horizon. Any particular animal you would like to see?

Reviewer: austerud (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2009
Very creative and well paced story. I hope his other ex-wives decide to make the trip. Thanks. (9/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Mar 18, 2009)
Thanks Austewrud. Great to know you liked it. Will inspire me to write more chapters.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)