advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

4BDN-PLN8 Author: The Technician
(Added on Jan 28, 2009) (This month 23734 readers) (Total 34553 readers)
Far in the future a female star ship captain discovers the dangers of long-term space travel in a ship staffed by robots that follow her mind commands.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 14% 0% 0% 43% 43%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: xandramiel (Edit) Rating: May 20, 2016
I like the concept and the descriptions, as well as the pace. But I would have liked better if it were longer. The ending also looks weak to me. (6/10)

Reviewer: zemauer (Edit) Rating: Feb 2, 2011
''What happened then I can only describe as a " mind explosion." It was so intense that it caused most of the ServoMechs to break mind link and go offline into protective mode for several seconds.``
Ahahahahaha. And there's a nice mystery too as to what 4BDN-PLN8 means. Very well done. (10/10)

Reviewer: pangent617 (Edit) Rating: Feb 3, 2009
Excellent yarn and it even stays in context. I rather think it was a chore to describe the sex sessions as you did but it fit perfectly. It could have been a bit longer and the sessions could have continue to intensify before The Captain would recognize the "event horizon" as it were. Great story I will read more on the site if you have it. (9/10)

Reviewer: notsofast (Edit) Rating: Feb 1, 2009
I'm not a sci-fi fan but this is clever and amusing. In a sense it tells the story of the evolution of the porn industry through the eyes of an innocent robot traveling at the edge of the galaxy, in the company of a horny female pilot. A delight. (9/10)

Reviewer: mmarcus72 (Edit) Rating: Feb 1, 2009
I enjoyed the idea of Id becoming the controlling factor. Id with no filters of the awake mind. Interesting concept. (9/10)

Reviewer: mustafa.fuch1 (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2009
Brilliant concept very well written, a very pleasant contrast to the standardised cloned stories which seem to have begun to proliferate on here recently.
I look forward to reading more of your stories. (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 29, 2009
Exquisite little science-fiction story. Not the usual fodder where the SF is used as a backdrop for not having to explain some ludicrousities (is that a word?), but a thorough, wholesome, well-fitting futuristic tale with a totally believable and even possible plot.
And a "gold plated unit for formal occasions"? Sounds familiar. As long as we're not all doooomed, it's okay, I guess.
Excellent, ingenious story.
JJ (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)