advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Public Spectacle Author: Neal Chisholm aka oldpervert1
(Added on Nov 23, 2008) (This month 123224 readers) (Total 181787 readers)
A short romance novel with a twisted bdsm & sci-fi plot. It should be equally offensive to romance novel enthusiasts, porno connoisseurs and sci-fi weirdos.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 11% 0% 0% 22% 33% 33% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: lbfm (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2010
I liked the setting and the various sex acts in this one. Overal a pretty good story. I would just like to advice the author to get rid of the underlining of the text. (8/10)

Reviewer: Chuckdom19 (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2009
The story is improving as it continues, with, as promised, something to offend everyone. It is a GOOD story, however; an interesting universe and a finely-cohesive one. I hope there is much more! (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 23, 2009
Although I can be pinned under either category you mentioned, I don't feel offended. On the contrary, I am slightly overjoyed...
Okay, so there's some minor flaws, but hey, everybody can find flaws when they are looking for some.
Great, well-written story.
JJ (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 19, 2009
short but good (8/10)

Reviewer: yazdt (Edit) Rating: Dec 11, 2008
I very much liked the technical details. (8/10)

Reviewer: a.broadsword (Edit) Rating: Dec 8, 2008
If you hoped to upset everyone then you failed miserably I think the addition of the second girl detracts from the flow of the story and it seems more future earth than Sci Fi but that is an interesting world you have created and I want to read more about it. (9/10)

Reviewer: kinkcrazy (Edit) Rating: Dec 5, 2008
poorly written (4/10)

Reviewer: Pearlgem (Edit) Rating: Nov 29, 2008
There are a lot of erotic details to enjoy in this story but if Y is humiliated about her predicament, she doesn't show it much. Kinda disappointing. Also, the exposition at the beginning I find unrealistic - Y and her lawyer would not speak this way as they already know these facts. The addition of Candy I find a distraction in someone else's story - not unless you made the public display block the real star and told 'its' various stories.
(7/10)

Reviewer: ultimatesubbie (Edit) Rating: Nov 28, 2008
Good start but the underlining makes it difficult to read. Need to remove it!
(7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)