advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Undercover Author: J Lewis
(Added on Nov 5, 2008) (This month 58255 readers) (Total 116989 readers)
An undercover female officer decides to take a situation into her own hands with painfull regrets.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 10
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 4 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 4 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 4 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 4 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 10% 10% 10% 20% 40% 10%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: ossa (Edit) Rating: Feb 16, 2009
Hope there is more coming. Very well written and gives one the feeling of the humiliation and terror felt by the victim. Is the sister going to get into the action? (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 17, 2009
great reading (7/10)

Reviewer: littleone_ (Edit) Rating: Dec 7, 2008
Damn, it just didn't end. If a decent ending would show up it would worth a much higher ratting. (5/10)

Reviewer: CrazedDog (Edit) Rating: Nov 29, 2008
Good introduction and start toward the full torture session to follow. Has me looking forward to the next installments.
3&4 have my complete attention. Bring on the next rooms! (9/10)
Replied by: CrazedDog (Edit) (Jun 3, 2010)
Was this story ever finished? Been hanging on for a long time.

Reviewer: BDMjane (Edit) Rating: Nov 26, 2008
Poor Jessica... Looking forward to read about what will happen to her more. (8/10)

Reviewer: chimera (Edit) Rating: Nov 25, 2008
Love the F/f material. (9/10)

Reviewer: oldpervert1 (Edit) Rating: Nov 10, 2008
pretty good story. looking foreward to jessica being tortured in the next several rooms. try a little bit more to discribe to bondage positions so they can be more visual. (too bad we can't do graphic novels or have an occational pic.) the discription of the straps on jessica in chap2 was very good, but the part where her tits were hung over the bar was hard for me to see. (8/10)

Reviewer: Gordi (Edit) Rating: Nov 10, 2008
Very interesting read and good scenes.
But dude you have to lay off the comma's. Find some way of getting your ideas across without a comma every 5 words. Because if, as I am suggesting, a person were, perhaps, to pause, like this, after each, and possibly every, phrase, you would probably hit them in, you guessed it, the face. (6/10)

Reviewer: meanness (Edit) Rating: Nov 7, 2008
Very nice, I'm looking forward to further chapters. The story flows well, keeping ones interest and not allowing one time to lose it.
Incredibly vivid without going overboard with excess details. (9/10)

Reviewer: gman49 (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2008
Really promising start - I look forward to further chapters.
Nice elements of suspense, with the room scenes building a potentially great story line. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)