advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Damaged Goods Author: velvetglove
(Added on Oct 16, 2008) (This month 12194 readers) (Total 29384 readers)
The 'Cereal' rapist is back for a third time, following Used Goods and Soiled Goods.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 5
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 20% 0% 40% 40%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2009
nice story awith some realism for a change (9/10)

Reviewer: Escritor (Edit) Rating: Dec 3, 2008
Nice to see the bad guy behind bars, but I can't help but feel it was a story written in a hurry. It's not well explained (as everything is in the former stories of the saga) while the characters suddenly changes his MO. Out of the blue he's using a gun, killing someone and revisiting a previous victim.
Still nicely written. I will keep track of your stories and read them as I get time to do so :) (7/10)

Reviewer: joey (Edit) Rating: Oct 19, 2008
Sad to see the cereal rapist apprehended! Loved the series, even though some of the treatment dished out was a little harsh when compared to my fantasies. The vote and short review is more for the entire body of work you've posted here. Thoroughly enjoyable and always anticipated. Keep these great stories coming. (10/10)

Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2008
Nicely written ... I always like the bad guy getting his in the end. (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Oct 18, 2008)
Hey CA, thanks. As I wrote on my blog, I felt I needed to put this bad guy behind bars before he did too much damage. And as I said to Chuck, I can't even be 100% sure he won't escape ! Rgds, VG

Reviewer: Chuckdom19 (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2008
Another wonderful velvetglove story, although I can't say I like the ending. I was hoping for more in the series!!
Your skill is obvious in every word, You are the latest inductee in my "Great Authors" collection! (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Oct 17, 2008)
Chuck, thank you so much for your review, rating and induction ! Who knows, maybe our friend will escape from prison one day ? Regards, Velvetglove http://velvetramblings.blogspot.com

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)