advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Nanny Author: J Lewis
(Added on Oct 11, 2008) (This month 153142 readers) (Total 303196 readers)
Young beautiful woman signs with a weathly family to be a Nanny, becomes a sex slave

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 13
6 Votes
6 Votes
5 Votes 6 Votes
5 Votes 6 Votes
5 Votes 6 Votes
5 Votes 6 Votes
5 Votes 6 Votes
5 Votes 6 Votes
5 Votes 6 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 5 Votes 6 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 5 Votes 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 8% 8% 38% 46%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: stimpy (Edit) Rating: Jan 19, 2009
Excellent writing. Interesting story line with a nice switch of pacing. I agree with JimmyJump that the thoughts of the main character add a lot, though I found the arc absorbingly unpredictable. (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 15, 2009
I was thrilled by the start. The scenes in the private plane were some of the best opening paragraphs I've read in a while.
Sadly (to me), the story rapidly settles into a routine that has been done many times before, without real moments of surprise. May sound a tad blasť, but that's how I feel.
What makes this story stand out, is the expert handling of the main character's inner musings and the way she adapts to her precarious situation.
Also, it is a good thing you are an excellent writer, J Lewis, otherwise, "The Nanny" wouldn't rise above the status of "everyday fodder".
A fat niner, thanks to the author's writing skills.
JJ (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2009
great start, can't wait for more, i keep re reading it and itgets better ech time GREAT story (10/10)

Reviewer: joshjg (Edit) Rating: Dec 28, 2008
Good story, bit long winded though and would prefer a bit more humiliation and debasement, but well worth the read. (8/10)

Reviewer: takarada (Edit) Rating: Dec 9, 2008
hope you find time to continue it (10/10)

Reviewer: Callisto82 (Edit) Rating: Nov 24, 2008
Truly great story, best thing I've read in the past few month! Actually, this one keeps me checking for updates daily - awesome! (10/10)

Reviewer: BDMjane (Edit) Rating: Nov 5, 2008
Really love your story. (9/10)

Reviewer: meadow muffin (Edit) Rating: Nov 1, 2008
Loved the story and am looking forward to new chapters. Systematic torture by the parents, experimental torture by the daughter and brutal rape by the son, resulting in unsanctioned orgasms and subsequent punishment. (10/10)

Reviewer: Falcon (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2008
Very imaginative! I don't think I have ever read an erotic story that started out quite this way! Story should probably carry a rating of "nc" instead of reluctant based on what is revealed so far. I would like a bit more context on how she decided to take this gig and why she didn't bolt when there was a surprise change in travel plans. Looking forward to more chapters! (9/10)

Reviewer: rocket71 (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2008
Great story (9/10)

Reviewer: irishman112145 (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2008
I cannot wait until you add nire chapters to this story. I was hoping it would continue much longer. (10/10)

Reviewer: plump_slut (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2008
Looking forward to reading the next installment (7/10)

Reviewer: sirbor (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2008
Very well written. I look forward to read more details about her employment. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)