advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Loaning Lucy Author: velvetglove
(Added on Oct 8, 2008) (This month 38931 readers) (Total 70663 readers)
A D/s lesbian 'romp' marking the start of what may become a beautiful relationship

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 11
5 Votes
5 Votes
4 Votes 5 Votes
4 Votes 5 Votes
4 Votes 5 Votes
4 Votes 5 Votes
4 Votes 5 Votes
4 Votes 5 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 5 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 5 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 5 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 9% 0% 0% 0% 9% 36% 45%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2012
I rated this low because I didn't enjoy it. Some might & that's ok. But I'm rating on my own opinion. This story had no enjoyable qualities for me. It wasn't erotic or sexy! Just a sad story of abuse that I feel wasted my time... & I read it all so my rating was not based on half a story. The writing is good...I simply do not enjoy stories that lack eroticism or some form of love. I don't believe anyone like Lucy really exist. Even the most hard core submissive would have left Alice within 2 months. (4/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Feb 1, 2009
This is another one of those in-your-face stories that wouldn't have worked when written by a less skilled writer.
Because velvetglove knows how to keep his characters in check, instead of letting them run around like a drove of mad Huns across the thundra.
While Alice and her bunch still come across as some mean-machines, it works very well. Also, thanks to the demureness and pliability of Lucy, who' a stark contrast to her tormentresses, so that everything balances-out nicely.
JJ (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Feb 2, 2009)
Hi Jimmy, thanks for the kind comments. I've been taking a month off from writing but plan to post another chapter soon. V

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2009
exellent, need i say more (10/10)

Reviewer: jkim (Edit) Rating: Dec 30, 2008
gyrl thinks that knocking out lucy for the piercing and tat was an opportunity lost. but the idea of taking her to an orthodontist would be hot and juicey! gyrl likes everything else. (8/10)

Reviewer: joshjg (Edit) Rating: Dec 28, 2008
Amazing! I am really looking forward to more...... (9/10)

Reviewer: Mr. Pete (Edit) Rating: Dec 24, 2008
Really an excellent story! I just have one minor complaint (*spoiler alert*). I thought you missed some wonderful opportunities with the Beck character. Alice was getting bored with degrading Lucy... why not test Beck a little bit? What is she willing to do to maintain her position as girlfriend?! Instead she just mysteriously leaves one day. That was too easy a way to get rid of that character for my tastes. (9/10)

Reviewer: chrissub90 (Edit) Rating: Nov 15, 2008
I love this story, and would very much like to lead the life of Lucy. Unfortunately, being a single mother, the chances are pretty remote, but thank you anyway. (10/10)

Reviewer: patient718 (Edit) Rating: Nov 13, 2008
Another wonderfully entertaining story from Velvetglove. It deftly captures the tension created between female sub and female tops as the sub spirals her way downward to total submissiveness. Bravo! (10/10)

Reviewer: FootSlaveE (Edit) Rating: Nov 2, 2008
Abslolutely loved part 2. Can't wait to read more. (10/10)

Reviewer: sirbor (Edit) Rating: Oct 10, 2008
An interesting lifestyle introduction! I would be very interested to find out what Lucy's decision was. Also, it appears that there are dominant depths to both Alice and Jody that I would like to learn more about. All in all very good. (9/10)

Reviewer: copper thorn (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2008
Fantastic stuff, very sexy. Please write more. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)