advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Among The Missing Author: Rubberwolf
(Added on Feb 28, 2008) (This month 67858 readers) (Total 103579 readers)
This is the first chapter of a private eye thiller (Well, perhaps thiller is the wrong word, but the opening scene will wet your taste buds. :)

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 50% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Mist (Edit) Rating: Apr 11, 2008
This is a fine story I have read so far, and I agree with ramses many story have a promising start but gets too unbelievable as the story develops. Great narrative qualities too! (9/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Apr 12, 2008)
Thanks for the feedback. Will try not to disapoint in latter chapters.

Reviewer: lilslut4u (Edit) Rating: Apr 6, 2008
this is one of the best stories i have read in a long long time possibly ever. when will you be finishing it??? (10/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Apr 7, 2008)
Wow, thanks for the feedback. As for when, you will just have to wait and see. To paraphrase one of my favourate stage shows: I want to
" see you quiver with antici.....
.....Pation."

Reviewer: ramses (Edit) Rating: Mar 24, 2008
This is one of the best written stories I have found on this site until now. I really enjoyed reading it. The main reason I'm giving it a 10 immediately is that I want to see how it develops. Too many stories have a promising start but get too unbelievable when the story develops.Don't let her enjoy it too much either.
You do have rare narrative qualities. (9/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Mar 28, 2008)
Wow. That's a lot to live upto. I only hope that I don't disapoint. Anyway, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Venom (Edit) Rating: Mar 23, 2008
A fine story so far, variedly narrated (what is particularly importent when dealing with the same motives again and again). I especially like the dressing sequences. (8/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Mar 28, 2008)
Thanks Venom. There are a few more dressing sequences to come. Glad to see that I have moved from 7 to 8. P.S. Love the car by the way.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)