advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Danielle\'s Punishment Author: Saucie
(Added on Feb 11, 2008) (This month 33619 readers) (Total 67255 readers)
Danielle\'s school has decided to try a new method for keeping the students in line, and Danielle is the first to be punished. Inspired by Writings of Leviticus.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 12
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
2 Votes 7 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 7 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 7 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 17% 8% 58% 17%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Riptide (Edit) Rating: Oct 10, 2011
Very well written. I Would like a little more detail however, it ended abrubtly. (7/10)

Reviewer: Falcon (Edit) Rating: Apr 20, 2008
Excellent humiliation story! Good buildup with zest added by Danielle's attempt to flee her fate. Exposition of her feelings is good. Liked the fact that English teacher played key role. Would like to see more stories from this author. Maybe a Part 2 where the English teacher leads the class in a discussion about their feelings on viewing Danielle's private parts. (10/10)

Reviewer: usnpilot (Edit) Rating: Mar 24, 2008
We need more chapters (9/10)

Reviewer: dirtypanty_slut (Edit) Rating: Feb 22, 2008
Very well written, would like even more description of her feelings of humiliation, and of her exposed parts (9/10)

Reviewer: Undine (Edit) Rating: Feb 21, 2008
Humiliation for humiliation's sake on an nc victim--with great build up. This is close to perfection for me. (9/10)

Reviewer: mike uk reader (Edit) Rating: Feb 19, 2008
This story is very well written from a excellent new author to the BDSM library site.
I just love the humiliation of naughty young school girls to the extreme. Lets have more chapters from you soon. (10/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Feb 16, 2008
Hot, hot story, well-written and fun. Hope there is a lot more. Peter Leviticus would be proud! (9/10)

Reviewer: ArinAltra (Edit) Rating: Feb 15, 2008
Great start! I cant wait for part two! (9/10)

Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: Feb 15, 2008
If this is what you think about in your jumpseat, I hope you have many more boring flights. I'm a big fan of the 'naked in school' type of story from Leviticus's site, so I'm hoping you'll continue this. I suspect this is one of your first stories, based on how stilted the prose is. With practice you'll get smoother. Good spelling, punctuation, grammar, so you're already ahead of the game. (7/10)

Reviewer: Derelict (Edit) Rating: Feb 14, 2008
This is a great start to a humiliation tale! Excellent detail so far! I hope this story focuses more on bondage and humiliation but stays away from sex with teachers/students, but that's just me. In any case, you've definitely got me wanting to see what's under that skirt! ;) (9/10)

Reviewer: igachu80 (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2008
I like the humiliation, which you do a great job of describing. Of course, I would expect the next punishment to be even worse! (8/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2008
real nice start can't waitfor more (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)