advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Rocky Road to Ruin Author: Rubberwolf
(Added on Oct 21, 2007) (This month 14097 readers) (Total 34982 readers)
A works outing to a show leads to perversion and slavery.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 50% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Oct 7, 2010
Very nice story. Not completely to my liking, as I never was a big fan of the "Rocky Horror" stuff. Saw it in the late seventies at London's Picadilly Circus, by the way.
Must agree to an extent with TheVariableX. Although separate chapters isn't a must, leaving a bit of space between parts is... which you of course did in later stories.
Another 'complaint' I have is that the narrative was sometimes evoking a "Get On With It!!" reaction from yours truly. Okay, so maybe it's the late hour, but I was yawning at times...
To compensate the sandman-effect, there were (more than) a few (positively) hair-raising moments too, so that evens-out a tad.
Alison's character and pliability make me still raise the 'score' from recommendable to high quality.
JJ (9/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Oct 14, 2010)
Thanks for the review Jimmy. Yeah, this was a tough one to write and I was still experimenting with longer stories and how much to charactorise. But overall happy with the result.

Reviewer: sedmwif (Edit) Rating: Dec 5, 2007
An interesting story, although somewhere towards the end it lost its "character”. The seduction and dreams were nicely done, as most writers seems to get lost in the process, but Rubber wolf did a very nice job.
I would have liked to see a better ending, but then it seems we all want something!
(9/10)

Reviewer: bmtphoenix (Edit) Rating: Oct 29, 2007
Excellent again. I think this one could warrant a second part...I hope so, anyway. (10/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Nov 5, 2007)
Will think about it. :)

Reviewer: TheVariableX (Edit) Rating: Oct 22, 2007
I liked it. In future I think you could try submitting the tale in individual chapters, makes for a slightly easier read with the milestones it provides.
Personal opinion but in a few places things could have been pushed further. (8/10)
Replied by: Rubberwolf (Edit) (Oct 22, 2007)
A good point about cutting into chapters. This is quite a long story and will bear this in mind next time I have something big to post. As for pushing further, you are probably right. However, I wanted the build up to reflect the fact that the heroine was not aware of what was happening, due to the 'Special Medicine'. Anyway, thanks for the feedback and score. Will see what I can do for future offerings.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)