advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Short n Sweet Author: velvetglove
(Added on Jul 7, 2007) (This month 29449 readers) (Total 54717 readers)
A tale of two couples; one dom, one sub, and their year long spiral into ...

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 15
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes 6 Votes
7 Votes 6 Votes
7 Votes 6 Votes
7 Votes 6 Votes
7 Votes 6 Votes
7 Votes 6 Votes
7 Votes 6 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 7 Votes 6 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 7 Votes 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 7% 7% 47% 40%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: skullblade (Edit) Rating: May 25, 2008
I have to admit that if I had found this one last year I would have really loved to read it as it was being done, but I do like what is here. (10/10)

Reviewer: ElectricBadger (Edit) Rating: Aug 12, 2007
Good story, very enjoyable. I like the concepts and ideas, lots of good situations and the writing is well done technically. I love that the characters and situation are introduced well.
I'm a bit put off by all the breaking of the fourth window, many comments seemed a bit spiteful and dismissive of both your audience and other work. There were several points when the work slipped from showing the characters in a story to a monologue. I'd love to see you stay with your characters, and show a bit more of their feelings and reactions.
All in all, a work with solid quality that I'll be keeping an eye on. Hope to see you write more! (8/10)

Reviewer: trainmanretep (Edit) Rating: Aug 4, 2007
sorry, but I found it a bit difficult to read compared to some of the author's other stories. I think I can "take or leave" this story.
Part 2: While there is a certain improvement in the writing and I probably would rate it higher if there was not the comparison to 5 words. That is still my favorite, especially since the last chapter got again a little "edgier". But having said that I truly appreciate your efforts. (7/10)

Reviewer: MasterGabbo (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2007
I love the humilation as well as the sub couple concept. Looking foward to part 3 (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Aug 12, 2007)
Hi Master Gabbo, thanks. Part 3 coming up next weekend (8/18) or thereabouts.

Reviewer: bobanddianne (Edit) Rating: Jul 31, 2007
Excellent concept.
Well presented.
We eagerly await the continuing development. So many questions, what will Short's new home be like, What will become of Sweet's training and commitment to her new owner.
Our congratulations to velvetglove (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Aug 12, 2007)
Thanks bob and diane for the review and rating. I'v been offline on vacation for 2 weeks, thinking up naughty ideas on my sun lounger ! Please feel free to email me with your questions about Short and/or Sweet.

Reviewer: prn.surfer (Edit) Rating: Jul 28, 2007
I love the story. In fact, I love most of your stories as they are heavy on developing the characters and story as well instead of just diving in - this makes the description much more delicious.
I have been searching very long for one thing in Male-dominating-Female stories: facesitting and smothering. Girls-facesitting-Guys/Girls has been done to death on the Net. I would really REALLY love it if you could spend some appreciable amount of time in this story describing the following scenario: Candy (Sweet) bound & helpless and Master sitting on her cute face with his balls in her ring-gagged mouth and her delicate nose between his sweaty, unclean asscheeks while he controls her breath by raising his bottom just enough to gasp in a tortured smelly breath while her nose is still deep between his asscheeks. Also, seems to me as if smothering would quickly lead to her limits being crossed as most people can't hold their breaths for very long without struggling or resisting.
Addition: July 28, 2007
------------------------
What a story! I just love how you were able to turn a short description of my fantasy into a fully-fleshed Chapter 2, which was extremely erotic and at the same time (and to my pleasant surprise) also had a sly sense of dark humour.
I shall eagerly await future chapters in the life and times (and torment & humiliation) of Sweet (& Short).
A personal note of THANKS to VELVETGLOVE for turning this fantasy of mine into a tangible description, to which I can return time and time again when I feel like it. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Aug 12, 2007)
Thanks Surfer. Glad you enjoyed Part 2. Send me an email with any more ideas or feedback. I've been offline for 2 weeks on vacation but hope to post Part 3 in about a week (say 8/18).

Reviewer: masterdw (Edit) Rating: Jul 26, 2007
I was surprised that I liked five little words as much as I do, because I am into male domination, not female domination. Never the less it is a compelling story. But I must vote for short and sweet, as it is a well written and creative treatment of a theme that I am comfortable with an enjoy. Short and Sweet get a 10 and my vote (10/10)

Reviewer: immrez (Edit) Rating: Jul 11, 2007
I love the start. A slave couple leaves so many possibilities. Please, more humiliation and torment for both. ie: Serving drinks and swallowing "re-cycled" drinks at parties as well as being the party entertainment. I sure hope this story continues many chapters!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: bracemaiden (Edit) Rating: Jul 10, 2007
I totally agree with SlvTrayner - more humiliation for Sweet, and add in some bondage too, something more than a cute blow-up doll. Loved having the facial dry.
I prefer this story to 5 Words. Just my vote. (9/10)

Reviewer: FootSlaveE (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
WOW. Great story. I can't wait for more (9/10)

Reviewer: SlvTrayner (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
I enjoy the humiliation of sweet, but would like to see her pushed more in terms of some reluctance and/or non-consensuality, otherwise she seems just too easy. (9/10)

Reviewer: woolyhat (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
the follow on as to what lies ahead for short n sweet are unbounded, and worth waiting for (9/10)

Reviewer: severin98 (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
Excellent read. Fast paced but also detailed. Would like to see a little more humiliation with short...but that's just my submissive nature coming out (thanks to this story). (9/10)

Reviewer: foxeye1 (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2007
Very well written and a promising start. The content and description allow the reader to involve himself in the fantasy world. Love the idea of a male and female submissive, but when you're asking me to choose between this and your other new story - well, that's a tricky one. I sincerely hope both will develop! (10/10)

Reviewer: megfar (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2007
exellent story, i want to read more (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)