advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Five Words Author: velvetglove
(Added on Jul 7, 2007) (This month 128446 readers) (Total 226602 readers)
ust Five Words. The five words that changed his life. The handful of words that turned him from a husband, father and successful businessman into something else entirely.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 30
17 Votes
17 Votes
17 Votes
17 Votes
17 Votes
10 Votes 17 Votes
10 Votes 17 Votes
10 Votes 17 Votes
10 Votes 17 Votes
2 Votes 10 Votes 17 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 10 Votes 17 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 7% 3% 33% 57%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: nastysub (Edit) Rating: Nov 10, 2007
Updating ... This is, quite possibly, the best femdom story ever published to this site. Great sex, great character development, well-written, clever ... especially love the flip from screenplay to real life in the last chapter ... I always picture the stories as I read them, and I must confess I pictured someone a little harder than Julia Roberts playing Kelly (your "pretty woman" on Rodeo Drive was her, right?) - probably Tea Leoni ... I, of course, get to be Mart ... Thanks velvetglove, and looking forward to more of your work! (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks nasty. Five Words first and maybe S & S to follow.
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Nov 13, 2007)
Hi nasty, many thanks for your comments and rating. I'm glad you enjoyed the flip from screenplay to real life. I checked out Tea Leoni and I could certainly see her play Kelly. Regards,
Velvetglove

Reviewer: Loki47 (Edit) Rating: Oct 25, 2007
I have to say this is probably the best story i've ever read on here before. All the sexual stuff is great since this is obviously what the site is based around, but the best part is the storyline and characters. I love it that she still loves mart and they come back around to their old relationship. Other stories can be hot but also depressing when the husband is relegated to a slave position. Since the reader is the protagonist it feels great to have a happy ending, just like the story says. I think you write very well. I could just as easily be reading it from a novel. I hope the story ends on a high note like this last chapter. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Nov 4, 2007)
Loki, many thanks for your kind comments and rating. I see from your review list that this is your kind of genre. I'm glad you are enjoying it. Velvetglove
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Nov 4, 2007)
Just letting everybody know that Part 12 is in the Updates pipeline. I sent it a week ago and I've resent another copy to Torq in case the first was lost. Velvetglove

Reviewer: rubbermac (Edit) Rating: Oct 20, 2007
Velvetglove,this has to be one of the best stories i have ever read.Not only is the storyline,characters and scenerios very well described,but the writing is so professional.Please accept my warmest thanks for your time and effort,it is greatly appreciated. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Oct 26, 2007)
rubbermac, many thanks for your kind review and rating.

Reviewer: velvetglove (Edit) Rating: Oct 19, 2007
Please for give the bias of giving myself a 10 ! But what the heck ! The reason for posting this is to apologise to everybody for the formatting problems when the "whole story" option is selected. This is outside of my control. I will see with Torq what can be done. I will also repost Five Words as a complete story when it's finished. (10/10)

Reviewer: FootSlaveE (Edit) Rating: Oct 11, 2007
Another wonderful story. I do hope you continue it. The characters seem so real.
Update: Wow. Loved chapter 2 even more than chapter one. I have moved this story up to a "10". I can't wait for the rest of the chapters to arrive! Keep up the good work.
>>>>>
Update 8/11: Wow! This just keeps getting better and better. I love the cuckolding! I can't wait to read more (and am looking forward to your other works in progress)
>>>>>>>>
Update 10/11:
Just read chapter 9. WOW! This is perfect. I can't wait for chapter 10 and following. I believe you have written the ultimate cuckolding story -- and there is still so much to write. Keep up the good work.
(10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 19, 2007)
Thanks for the update Footslave. See my comments to trainman above. I have sent in Part 4 tonight.
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Aug 12, 2007)
Hi Footslave and others, I've been offline on vacation. Part 6 will follow next weekend (8/18).

Reviewer: trainmanretep (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2007
Great beginning. Please continue this story rather than "Short and Sweet" while not bad, this one is superior in my view in the writing plus it "feeds" my fantasies more than the other one. However, I'll read either regardless of which one you choose to continue. Who knows, we can alway hope that you will come back to the "abandoned" story after completion of the first one.
Thanks for your efforts. Tried to write a new review for the second chapter - could not do it so I upgraded this one from 9 to 10 because I like where this story is heading. Great job. Please don't let us wait too long for the next chapter. I know work can interfere with fun... Take care and again thanks for your efforts.
7/18 just read September - great stuff again. My compliments. I would rate this sequence of stories as bing in the top 20 FemDomme stories on this site. Looking forward to October.
Update: October was "soso" for me - not bad but also not as good as the earlier chapters. Having said that, November is is back to a 5star rating. It is again a bit "edgier" just loved it. I know you've been working on your other story, but I truly hope that you will not abandon this one. Looking forward to December.
Take care
WOW,December was quite different certainly very edgy. Liked it very much. But I also like the way the story is developing during January, the some what softer reunion of the two principle characters. I'm looking forward to every chapter. Just a great story. Thanks for writing it.
10/1 Looks like things are going to "heat"up. Are we heading towards the ultimate degradation and humiliation of Mart or will this crush him and it ends? Can't wait. Again thanks for writing a truly classic story.
10/8/07 Just finished March WOW, you've kicked it up a notch. What emotional roller coaster for the poor guy and the last few sentences are very intriguing Another 10/10 (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks trainman. S & S will follow later (probably).
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 19, 2007)
Thanks for the further (Part 3) update trainman. It's helpful when people review further chapters so that the author knows whether readers like the direction it's heading. As I wrote in my note at the end of Part 1, I won't be able to please everybody ! I have sent in Part 4 tonight. Regards.
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Aug 12, 2007)
Thanks again trainman. I agree with you about 4 and 5. I've been offline on vacation but Part 6 will be posted this coming weekend.

Reviewer: apoplect (Edit) Rating: Oct 3, 2007
Like tltslv, I also am uncomfortable with the cuckolding dynamic. This story is dark, and very disquieting. There seems to be a running contradiction between, on the one hand the statements that Kelly loves her husband, and on the other, the as yet unexplained five words at the end of the first chapter, and her overstepping the mark, particularly in respect of the cuckolding. I think I care more about his welfare than she does. If it were me, I would have walked already. (This point has now, of course, been answered in spades.)
The writing is terrific, but I do hope that we will see a happy ending.
2/10/2007
Yet more triumph of unease and discomfort. This story shines. I haven't had my paranoia fed this much since childhood pantomime. Look out Mart, he's/she's behind you. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Aug 12, 2007)
Hi apoplect. Thanks for your review. I think there is a contradiction in most true Fem Dom relationships, especially if chastity and/or cuckolding are involved. The wife and her husband are most likely torn in two directions. The 5 words at the end of the first chapter were Kelly leaving a voicemail for Alain, her first lover. I can't promise you a happy ending (I don't know what exactly will happen yet !) but what I can assure you of is a rollercoaster of emotions before each of them finds what she/he is looking for.
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Oct 3, 2007)
Hi apoplect, thanks again. Things are building and Part 9 will be posted very soon.

Reviewer: nyko (Edit) Rating: Oct 2, 2007
Wow, My admiration for your story telling skills knows no bounds, I love five words, on the one hand I know mart is getting what He wants, on the other hand I want him to take a swing at the current lover and knock him into the middle of next week, its a very good story that can make the reader go through a raft of emotions, and five words is certainly a good story, when mart was working for Jack, I wondered whether mart would have to spend some time under the boss's desk, keeping Jacks pole clean and in working order for when Kelly wants it, but I have stopped trying to second guess You, I was surprised that Kelly didn't want Jack to Dom mart but now seeing Dylan is on the scene, Who it seems, Kelly has been lusting after ever since her wedding, You have opened up an endless list of possibilities, I look forward to future chapters wondering what poor mart will have to endure next, keep up the good work Velvetglove Five words is a deffinite 10/10. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Oct 3, 2007)
nyko, thanks for your comments and rating. There's not much point trying to 'second guess' me as I don't know what's going to happen myself ! It's a new way of writing a story for me (Chapter by Chapter, not planned) but it somehow leaves Kelly more in control. Regards, Velvetglove

Reviewer: strict_master (Edit) Rating: Oct 2, 2007
velvetglove, you are a very gifted writer. I have enjoyed your stories, particularly "Best Enjoyed Cold" and this one. I am impressed with the way that you creatively explore Mart's slavery...and the movement of the story in terms of the evolution of the relationship with Kelly, and the increasing starkness of the slavery. The latest chapter is wonderful, with the introduction of Dylan. There is so much potential for the story after hearing Dylan suggest that Mart could be enslave to both. A deeply emotional and profound slavery for Mart. Bravo. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Oct 3, 2007)
Thanks strict. I'm glad you enjoyed Best Enjoyed Cold as well. I guess from your name you may be viewing Five Words from a different perspective to the majority of readers of this story. Regards, Velvetglove

Reviewer: wistan (Edit) Rating: Sep 12, 2007
Excellent story. The characters are well drawn... I love that the woman doesn't come across as some uber-perfect stereotype, I love that she makes mistakes along the way sometimes. It could be much longer... it tends to gloss over a lot of detail sometimes, but that doesn't really hurt the story. It feels like we're getting snapshots with a little exposition between them, and that helps to give it a snappy pace. (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Sep 13, 2007)
Thanks wistan. Yes, it does gloss over detail but I think it would be too long otherwise and my fingers would get very tired ! Hopefully the monthly snapshots will gradually complete the picture like a jigsaw. Regards, Velvetglove
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Sep 15, 2007)
Hi, just letting anybody reading this page know that the remainder of Part 7 has been updated. Velvetglove

Reviewer: Centigrade (Edit) Rating: Sep 7, 2007
Excellent story, and it's so awesome that it looks like it's going to have a happy ending! I can't wait to read the rest of it. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Sep 7, 2007)
Thanks Centigrade. Part 7 is finished and will be updated as soon as the Site is up and running. Obviously we all have to be patient in the circumstances. I'm not sure you should be counting Mart's chickens yet as to a happy ending but, who knows, you could be right ! Thanks for the review and the rating.

Reviewer: pikey2000 (Edit) Rating: Aug 10, 2007
Great story would like to see more interaction with mistress and slave, not so keen on the cuckolding, the introduction of ingrid has been good , when will we see next installment (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Aug 12, 2007)
Thanks Pikey. Part 6 coming up soon.

Reviewer: tltslv (Edit) Rating: Jul 29, 2007
I thoroughly enjoy this story and am always eager when logging on to see whether another chapter has been published.
I confess that I cannot understand the cuckholding dynamic; evidently it works for others, but I am much more interested in what occurs and why between a Mistress and her slave.
I appreciate the introduction of scat into the story. When there are "no limits", I expect that to eventually show up.
I am very much looking forward to reading "December". (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Aug 12, 2007)
Hi tltslv, "December" coming up next weekend.

Reviewer: slaveneedledick (Edit) Rating: Jul 16, 2007
The story plot was pretty good. A few minor flaws but those happen occassionally. Hope to read more. (7/10)

Reviewer: adeadeasyone (Edit) Rating: Jul 16, 2007
Great start (8/10)

Reviewer: Avralivia (Edit) Rating: Jul 12, 2007
I liked both stories... ahh so hard to choose, but i think this one has the most potential :) good work!! cant wait for the next part (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks livia. As I've told others, S & S will hopefully continue one day in some form or other but, I agree, Five Words has more potential.

Reviewer: jrscandles (Edit) Rating: Jul 11, 2007
Been reading Femdom/MaleSub stories since the mid-60's. This story is looking like a good one.
Looking forward to the next chapters. (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks candles. Hope you enjoy the whole story.

Reviewer: Alice Hansol (Edit) Rating: Jul 11, 2007
Good start! This is has a more believable and more interesting dynamic than"Short and Sweet"
I'd like to read more. (7/10)

Reviewer: bracemaiden (Edit) Rating: Jul 10, 2007
This is a great beginning, but I prefered "Short and Sweet" for the creativity. Just my two cents... (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks brace. I will return to S & S. I am going to make S & S a bit more resistant to their fate.

Reviewer: ronc (Edit) Rating: Jul 10, 2007
Excellent Story. Can't wait for the next chapter I do hope you continue it. Thank you. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 19, 2007)
Thanks ronc. I hope you enjoyed Chapters 2 and 3.

Reviewer: littlerick (Edit) Rating: Jul 10, 2007
Wonderful story with great psychological insight and the promise of great cruelty. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks littlerick, hope you enjoy future parts. Feedback welcome.

Reviewer: JoannePare53 (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
Dear Velvetglove,
This is a wonderful story, you can feel both partners are totally in love with each other, please continue this wonderful story, I am curious to read more.
Thank You
XOXOXO (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks Joanne. Yes, they are in love. I think. Are they ? Let's see what pans out. xox

Reviewer: srone (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
Fantastic.
I love your style
(9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Hi srone. Thanks. I love your style too.

Reviewer: Tcheena3 (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
Well, Velvet (if you'll forgive the diminution), you've left us with a fine dilemma... two wonderful stories in 'Just Five Words' and 'Short & Sweet', but you want us to choose? How can you tease us like that? O.K., so we have to pick... I'll go with this one (Just Five Words). It's hot, I'm wet and I can scarcely wait for more. The other is great, very witty, but there are far fewer real quality femdom stories around and it would be a treat to continue this. It gives the impression that things will become darker, more sadistic and (hopefully) more painful. If so, I'm all for it. Thanks for an exciting beginning. (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks Tch. Sure I forgive the diminution ! Five Words was the overwhelming winner (in votes and private emails). Yes, things will get darker and at least a tad more sadistic and painful.

Reviewer: sodonar (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
Scary and suspenseful. I cant't wait for the next chapter. (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks sodonar. Hope you enjoy the next chapter.

Reviewer: just4you11 (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
great concept and what does wait ahead for her new subbie.
I eagerly await the next chapter. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks j4y11. Let me know what you all think of Chapter 2.

Reviewer: sissychar (Edit) Rating: Jul 9, 2007
Very tasty! i like it and it's building cruelty. Well written and thank you for taking the time and the fine dialogue. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks sissy. I hope you enjoy future parts. Yes, I think the cruelty will continue to build.

Reviewer: DungeonMaster6 (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2007
This story had a wonderful flow to it, and the words accented a great story line. I'm looking forward to more chapters. (10/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks DM6. I hope you enjoy future chapters.

Reviewer: foxeye1 (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2007
Velvetglove it is so nice to see you back on the forum! This story looks as good and exciting as your others so thank you again for your efforts. The sexual domination of the male by a female(s) is my favorite arena so I look forward to this story continuing (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks foxeye. I hope you enjoy future parts. It's a long, complicated story ! Velvetglove

Reviewer: 78curious (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2007
Like the potential in this one. Be good to see how it develops. (9/10)
Replied by: velvetglove (Edit) (Jul 14, 2007)
Thanks 78. Glad you think it has potential. I hope I do it justice !

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)