advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Twisted Teen Tales Author: rolf palsy
(Added on Aug 5, 2006) (This month 377148 readers) (Total 708014 readers)
A collection of groin candy featuring mostly female teenagers who are brutalized and humiliated by their perverted parents, sadistic teachers and others in authority who prey on teens in their formative years

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 12
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 8% 8% 0% 0% 33% 25% 0% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (3/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Subashley0 (Edit) Rating: Nov 18, 2016
Nice story (10/10)

Reviewer: Gordi (Edit) Rating: Oct 7, 2008
Just finished reading fractured family. Really creative with the ordeals you put the girl through. And it had just enough deviation from realism to give it that extreme, sex fantasy edge.
I don't understand why you are putting 10 part and 7 part and other big stories all together in one entry on this site. I can understand the early ones that are only one chapter, but I don't see the point in doing it with the larger ones. (10/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Oct 17, 2008)
To be honest, these stories are wild flights of fantasy that like Topsy just grew into something larger than I had first imagined. All these stories are connected by one thread or another. The main characters and locations appear in most of them. Yes many are quite long, in fact the current epic is the War and Peace of my effort to date. Still they are all connected, which is half the fun. I hate to say this, but there is still plenty more to write about the denizens of Arnold Palmer High, who deserve the light of day even if it's in one of my flights of fantasy. Your review and rating are very much appreciated and as with all good reviews provides some food for thought. Hope you stay with these future efforts and enjoy the fun.

Reviewer: H Dean (Edit) Rating: Sep 16, 2008
Rolf,
Your writing is solid and your characters are pretty solid. Over the top is the tendancy here, something you make a point of letting us know up front. My main complaint is that you still miss the mark when it comes to technical aspects. Fortunately, it's not a huge miss - that is, your shortcomings don't mangle a story to the point of no return. This is a good read for over the top erotic fiction, despite what one of your "critics" commented - and far above the paltry "3" he gave you. Still, I do believe you could do better with a bit more effort or an editor.
Dean (8/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Oct 17, 2008)
Thanks for your excellent review, it is well received by this scribbler. I would appreciate some examples of these "technical aspects" you refer to in your review.

Reviewer: rebelwolfen (Edit) Rating: Jul 20, 2008
a bit unrealist.however,exellent writing style,and substance.I enjoy your work so keep it up. (7/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Jul 21, 2008)
It's always good to get a review these days, yours is appreciated. A bit unrealistic, I must be losing my touch! It's supposed to be "very" unrealistic. Hope you continue to follow the adventures of Niles Nailer and the denizens of Arnold Palmer High, including their loopy parents.

Reviewer: OneHotThing4All (Edit) Rating: Mar 31, 2008
The "tales" are inconsistent. Sometimes I was interested and turned on, sometimes not. To be totally fair, this was because there are several different competing themes and I had to pay a lot more attention to the _story_ than I'm used to doing with other works in this genre.
There were a few spelling and grammatical problems, but not enough to be distracting.
Overall it is fun and well worth a read. (8/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Apr 1, 2008)
I agree that the tales are inconsistent. The only constants are teens and the Arnold Palmer high school and its principal. Each is different, some humorous, others downright nasty. Look upon the body of work as a beggars' banquet, with hopefully something for every one, if just barely. I am happy you have seen the fun in this effort, that is most deliberate. If I were to review my work, I'd come down very much like your review, so in a sense we see eye to eye. I hope you continue to follow the adventures. The next one is an epic of over twenty chapters that takes place on two continents and has something for every one. Hope you enjoy it. I do appreciate the time you took to let me know how you reacted to this collection. It is greatly appreciated.

Reviewer: schoolboylv (Edit) Rating: Dec 23, 2007
Not my cup of tea.......The poor grammar makes it difficult to read. Learn to use commas and quotations correctly before you write another story. I've read two of your stories now and they are basically the same, poor grammar and unrealistic poorly thought out ideas. Oh, and please don't go off on me like you do with all the other poor review, because I would like to remind you that I have every right and freedom to review in any method that I wish. (3/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Dec 23, 2007)
Not you again? How lucky can one hack be to have your deathless criticism served cold along with a lump of coal for my stocking? You are truly entitled to your opinion. Now that you have vented, please go back from whence you came and never darken my humble abode again, especially around Christmas. By the way, you forgot a comma after "unrealistic". Did you give your proof reader the week off?
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Sep 17, 2008)
Actually, Schoolboy, there are review guidelines - something you have failed to go by. His writing skills are not "barely acceptible" as your numbered review would suggest. Perhaps you should review the guidelines for reviewing a story. It seems to me as if your review was rather emotional based and not based on his actual story telling ability.
Replied by: jrnd711 (Edit) (Jul 22, 2011)
No you don't have the right to review any way you wish. You are required to reveiw using basic site guidelines and common sense, and maybe a particle of compassion. Unfortunately for the writers on this site reviewers like you are not policed and dealt with and otherwise deserving scores are often trashed by malcontents who rarely have stories of their own here open to criticism.

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Aug 11, 2007
A short beginning, crafting what seems (almost, at least at this point) to be a parody. The using of oh, so common "first he spanked me, then it grew to fucking" plot line seems too simplistic.
While literate and well told, I hope further chapters become more original and creative. Anxious to see upcoming episodes, and to be able to raise my scoring afterwards.
(oh, and Rolf: it is generally poor form to rip up someone for a bad review. See "Do's and Dont's" under 'How to write a review' above. After all, it's just their opinion, and calling them names will CERTAINLY alienate them and their friends. And to what purpose? It's a poor businessman who chases away potential customers. Just a thought, from one who has been there.)
08/11/07 Added stories are well told and somewhat fun, though there seems to be a forced pace in a couple places at times, as though there were a plane to catch or some such. In spite of your obviously upset state of mind when responding to some comments, you are a good writer, rolf, and I hope you can keep this going a while. (8/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Aug 6, 2006)
Next to writing,the most thankless task on this site is reviewing, so I do value your input and appreciate the time you devoted to it. To avoid going over old ground, I refer you to my reply to Electric Badger's review.
As for the other "reviewer", what he got was well deserved. This is not the first time that some bozo sat down and told me what he liked despite the obvious fact that is not what I was writing. Then to cap it off he refers to being a parent as further justification for his hatchet job. This reeks of censorship, not feedback! By the way, for your information I wrote some portions of the " How to write a review", so I think I know something about writing reviews; I've only done over 650 for this site under various pen names and finally gave it up out of pure frustration.

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Aug 7, 2006
The story is written with many details and easy to read. (Note that my quote is independent from my remarks below) (7/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Aug 7, 2006)
I appreciate the fact that you have taken the time to let me know what you think of this story. What you have provided assists me in improving as a writer. As for your other comment, I do not agree at all, but that's not worth arguing about. I also call your attention to the "Do's and Dont's" which is posted prominently.

Reviewer: SimonMagick (Edit) Rating: Aug 6, 2006
Great first chapter. You're a very good writer. Very very good. The first person narrative really helps it become more 'real'.
Can't wait for more. (10/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Aug 6, 2006)
Thanks for a most generous review and taking the time to let me know how much you enjoyed this one so far. I hope that subsequent installments can remain entertaining. I doubt you will have long to wait according to my schedule for posting.

Reviewer: ElectricBadger (Edit) Rating: Aug 6, 2006
A good light read; pretty good voice, and technically successful. I have to agree with a couple previous reviews, though, that to improve, this story needs some ingenuity and innovation -- think of what you've wanted to read in a story and never seen, v. what you've liked in other texts. That said, this is only the first installment of a longer work so there's plenty of time for that, and I'm looking forward to seeing how things work out! (7/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Aug 6, 2006)
Your generous review is much appreciated. What you see is what you get. This group of stories is part of a large collection of stuff I started and stopped that never saw the light of day. Based on the feedback and hits it receives, this effort may continue or be terminated in the near future. If you are looking for highly descriptive writing with innovative plot lines, you are in the wrong place. I do that stuff on this site using a different pseudonym.

Reviewer: Lee Boudine (Edit) Rating: Aug 5, 2006
I prefer bondage stories with mature women. This is just my personal preference, probably a matter of my age and of being a parent.
(4/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Aug 6, 2006)
I have no problem with your likes and dislikes. I do however have a big problem with this review which isn't a review! Your tastes are yours. Why the hell do you bother to read something that you don't particularly like and then savage it?As far as I am concerned, you are a flaming asshole and I hope you never darken my door again with your childish pap! It's incompetents like yourself that make my craft a great burden at times.
Replied by: jip (Edit) (Aug 7, 2006)
Sorry but the style of your answer to Lee Boudine is below level. You do not insult people!
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 3, 2006)
The subject matter is entirely distasteful to me. However, reviewing a story as this was reviewed is even more so. While I did take the time to read some of what was presented (it was well written)I am not rating it. However, I must say that I agree entirely with the author of these tales and find his reaction far more appropriate than the review.

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Aug 5, 2006
was worth the read butthere are too many teen stories out already and using asubject eventualy has it limits only so much you can do to them (7/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Aug 5, 2006)
I'm inclined to agree with you, except I think I can do a hell of a lot better than most of these copy cats. Come around and tell me if I'm wrong after another two or three chapters. Your observations are most welcome, but the proof of the pudding is in the eating.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)