advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Pussy Whipped Sissy Slut Author: rolf palsy
(Added on Jan 11, 2006) (This month 54700 readers) (Total 117389 readers)
Can a 22 year old pussy whipped sissy slut raised by his domineering mother and gay uncle find happiness with a 15 year old dominatrix in the making who has some personal baggage of her own? Where there\'s a whip there\'s a way, you can bet on it!

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 5
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 20% 0% 80% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Lovecraft (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2009
Things are getting hot, literally! Please keep the story going! It's been great! (9/10)

Reviewer: bonez (Edit) Rating: Jan 28, 2006
very well written , can't waite for the following chapters (9/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Jan 28, 2006)
Your generous review is much appreciated. It looks as if this story will continue based on the feedback to date. Stay tuned for further developments as our sissy slut gets a dose of what he deserves from the ladies.

Reviewer: ravenfish55 (Edit) Rating: Jan 28, 2006
great story love the descriptive images of what is happeningto him, plenty of room for a continuing story of what happens to him from his mistress and her friends and alsofrom his mistresses father. keep up the good work (9/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Jan 28, 2006)
Many thanks for your most favorable review. I will do my best not to disappoint you with what happens next.

Reviewer: makito (Edit) Rating: Jan 17, 2006
I can't wait for the next episode! A very exciting work. Thanks to the author. (9/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Jan 17, 2006)
Your very encouraging review is much appreciated. I hope that the subsequent installments can continue to merit the high rating that you have given the story.

Reviewer: slaveneedledick (Edit) Rating: Jan 16, 2006
Excellent start to a wonderful story. (7/10)
Replied by: rolf palsy (Edit) (Jan 16, 2006)
Your comments are much appreciated. I hope to keep you entertained with what is to come.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)