advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Private Investigations Author: Gina Hoisington
(Added on Oct 12, 2005) (This month 34336 readers) (Total 72202 readers)
This story is about a tough female private eye that is kidnapped by a slaver organization. After a tough start, she kicks ass.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 12
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes
7 Votes 3 Votes
7 Votes 3 Votes
7 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 7 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 7 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 8% 8% 58% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: mirage (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2007
the first person story telling put you right in the thick of the action. very absorbing. the heroine speak a bit corny but that was fun. a very entertaining read. (9/10)

Reviewer: Venom (Edit) Rating: Jun 3, 2007
Tough heroine, sarcastic style, cool "The Maltese Falcon"-atmosphere and no fear of drastic measures.
Is there any chance for a sequel? (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2006
Simply exquisite... (10/10)

Reviewer: cymbidia (Edit) Rating: Jan 3, 2006
Hard-ass ball-breaker babe, oh yeh! I liked this story because it was well-written and was a new twist on an old theme. (9/10)

Reviewer: DungeonMaster6 (Edit) Rating: Oct 15, 2005
Kick ass story! If there was ever a guy who deserved to have his balls crushed and his dick cut off it was Blondie. I expected her to find Hector in that slave camp. (9/10)

Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: Oct 15, 2005
I am not sure if this was supposed to be a "spoof" or what, but trust me, no woman talks like the one you have here. The poor grammar you have her speaking was just too much for me to take! (7/10)

Reviewer: teamster (Edit) Rating: Oct 14, 2005
amusing little story... something different. but is it a blazer or a bronco. i guess it doesnt matter they both smoke. (9/10)

Reviewer: bdsmbill (Edit) Rating: Oct 14, 2005
This was a powerful, well crafted, and original story. I don't give out many tens, but this story deserved it. (10/10)

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: Oct 14, 2005
Great Story! (9/10)

Reviewer: Breannefun (Edit) Rating: Oct 14, 2005
Sorry, this deserved a ten. This was just a REALLY good story. I loved the PI first person way of telling, and frankly I loved the ending. There were a few (very few) mistakes, mostly wrong words that SpellCheck would never have found, but fantastic. This was true art. As far as a beginning...well, this story seems done, but I would love to read more of Jaynie's cases! (10/10)

Reviewer: Nicholas (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2005
Nicely crafted in an old-fashioned (but still entirely acceptable) style. A good read more than a turn-on. (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2005
good start let's see where you go from here (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)