advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Wish Author: H. Dean
(Added on Aug 17, 2005) (This month 18965 readers) (Total 34418 readers)
A love affair leads Kaitlin on a strange and terrible life of imprisonment.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 38% 13% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: badsubbiegirl (Edit) Rating: Jun 10, 2006
Extremely facinating and erotic thank you (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jun 10, 2006)
Thanks. This is one of my personal favorites.

Reviewer: bracemaiden (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2005
Beautifully depressing. Twisted and bizzarre.
After reading the other reviews, I note that LordVetinari and I come up with almost identical wording. (8/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Aug 28, 2005)
I thank you for the review. The "twisted and bizarre" comment is, again, most welcome. As I said before, it is one of the best and kindest comments one could manage on a site filled with bizarre and twisted writings.

Reviewer: LordVetinari (Edit) Rating: Aug 23, 2005
Wow! Bizarre and twisted. Another excellent offering. As always, let the reader beware, but let the reader also enjoy! (8/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Aug 23, 2005)
As always, I appreciate your comments. Getting remarks like "bizarre" and "twisted" is quite the complement considering the general content of stories.

Reviewer: Mad Lews (Edit) Rating: Aug 21, 2005
Well written and reflective of a very peculiar imagination. I mean that as a compliment. It's something this site should encourage though many readers seem to prefer predictable sex stories. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Aug 21, 2005)
Thank you for the review. Considering the consistant high quality of your own writing I consider your comments to be quite the complement.

Reviewer: rce (Edit) Rating: Aug 19, 2005
A very well written and interesting story. The author did warn the reader that there would not be much sex, which was true. However, on a sex story site like BDSM Library I think this has to be reflected in the score, and perhaps the story would actually be worth 9. (8/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Aug 21, 2005)
Thanks for the review. I disagree about your sex comment - BDSM does not necessarily require sex, at least I have enjoyed BDSM with no sex involved. Despite our disagreement, I appreciate your review.

Reviewer: Onid (Edit) Rating: Aug 19, 2005
The storytelling was fine, detail focused on the core theme of the story. Again, personal tastes on content always impacts on a review, I thought build up was slow due to nature of core theme.
Interesting concept though, worth reading for something that's not mainstream. (7/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Aug 19, 2005)
Thanks for the review. This story was sort of an experiment in erotisism sans sex. Your final comment is particularly pleasing to me since it is clear that this concept left you pretty dry. Thanks again.

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Aug 17, 2005
i found the story to be about average (7/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Aug 17, 2005)
Thanks for the review. I can't say that I expected particularly good reviews from those who have seemed to like my other stories. This is a bit off the beeaten path - at least the path that I usually beat.
Replied by: bracemaiden (Edit) (Aug 27, 2005)
Actually, I found the story to be anything but "average". I don't know of any other story in which the person intombed is eventually released, or that has a fatality, and the story keeps going.

Reviewer: Lord Douche (Edit) Rating: Aug 17, 2005
Wow... 10/10, no question about it. A beautiful short story, quietly erotic, emotional, and very human. I loved it.
LD (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Aug 17, 2005)
Thank you for your very kind review. I was fearful that the story lacked the erotic quality that I wanted to acheive - especially with virtually no sex.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)