advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Rape and Beat the Anchorwoman Author: Powerone
(Added on Dec 19, 2002) (This month 30827 readers) (Total 68059 readers)
A television anchorwoman is captured and punished by a convicted criminal's brother for insulting the family name. For two days she is beaten and raped in her own home. She is forced to submit to the rape of her mouth, pussy and asshole, each time beaten before the rape begins.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 33% 0% 0% 0% 17% 50%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Dusty Spring (Edit) Rating: Dec 28, 2009
The story line is good,'cause I can think of a few Houston female reporters I'd love to do that to. But no women could take that kind of pain w/o being tied down. I'd like to read what happens next, tho. Coolbreed (5/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2004
when will it be continued?? (10/10)

Reviewer: slavelucy (Edit) Rating: Jul 24, 2003
Very hot! The actual caning in particularly intricate and well written. Looking forward to more! (9/10)

Reviewer: peachmellon (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2002
this is a good Story Sir.. i just feel bad that it s only for 2 days.. was hopeing it will be longer.. but it is well writtien.please add part 2 asap please.. it is very intense yet arousing and painful.. the name calling.. the spanking of the breast, the cane on the private areas was very arousing and intensed.. this slave for one enjoyed it. please write more again Sir..
ty so much (10/10)

Reviewer: veru_skjava (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2002
While I agree with the synopsis faith provides, The degree of brutality extinguishes any "heat" of erotic nature. I thoroughly enjoy this authors works, however this story was disappointing. <br> The amount of proofreading errors increases as the chapter winds to a close. (5/10)

Reviewer: faith (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2002
i find this authors stories to be incredible arousing. His writing is strong. His use of imagry is excllent. It is easy to slip into the story and let the fantasy of his words carry you away into a realm of power and pain. The set up of story is believable. The character's are straight forward in their desires. The character of Joel is perfect for the set up... there is a cunning simplicity to him. He knows what he wants and has no qualms about getting it. His total lack of morals is perfect for this story. The character of Celeste is wonderful too. Survival is her goal. It is easy to feel the pain of her torture. Her sense of survival will not let her retreat from amything and everthig he does to her. She will accept his total domination of her. This is not a story for the faint of heart... it is graphic, hard hitting and absolutely wonderful... (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)