advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Janet in Training Author: sfmaster
(Added on Jun 30, 2000) (This month 83102 readers) (Total 154383 readers)
One of my favorite BDSM stories. Janet was well trained by her mistress and finally became a mistress herself. This story also talk about the respect and safety in BDSM activity. A great drama to enjoy.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 25
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
7 Votes 13 Votes
7 Votes 13 Votes
4 Votes 7 Votes 13 Votes
4 Votes 7 Votes 13 Votes
4 Votes 7 Votes 13 Votes
1 Vote 4 Votes 7 Votes 13 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 4% 0% 0% 16% 28% 52%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Switchhitter7 (Edit) Rating: Mar 18, 2009
I had a hard time rating this. It is a fine story, but it could have been so much better. Erica's final appearance answered nothing and should not have been included. It raised more questions and answered nothing. The story required a final showdown with Lauren. Perhaps a sequel? The author might include something as to the role of men in this universe. And why financial investment becomes the test is such a large hole. It seems to be taken from Dallas, the contest between JR and Bobby after Daddy Jock dies. What about a cintest as to who can train a slave better? And do all good slaves become Mistresses? (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 17, 2009
Again, we have a main character that seems way too eager to drastically switch lifestyles.
Further chapters make-up for an awkward start, tho.
Good.
JJ (8/10)

Reviewer: Mist (Edit) Rating: Oct 18, 2008
just... amazing.... (10/10)

Reviewer: Perrin (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2007
Amazing piece. Very emotional. Realy likes the way you handle the issues of trust and responsibility. However I did find the Lauren theme was layingit a bit too thick at times but I guess that was part of the whole issue. Also there was very little emotion when Erica "died" in Mexico; surely she deserved a few tears, not just a chicken dinner and numbness. There are few mistakes and typos (sorry to point this out, the teacher in me notes these things) and at some points the names are the wrong way around, but it's such a long story that such mistakes are understandable. I really liked it; it makes you wanna cry but you can't. It is like the written expression of the choking you get when life becomes a rollercoaster. (9/10)

Reviewer: RiverOtter (Edit) Rating: Feb 23, 2007
One of the best stories stories on this site. Honestly, I've read published material that wasn't this entertaining, even though it didn't quite have a literary style to it. The emphasis on the bondage and d/s elements was interesting.
The ending was just a little contrived but still enjoyable. Any hope of more stories by this author? (9/10)

Reviewer: Master John+ (Edit) Rating: Mar 30, 2005
One of the best BDSM stories ever written yet. The plot is very realistic. Allready from my first reading session I was aquanted with the characters. The only thing I missed where more Master / sub scenes. (9/10)

Reviewer: Axlbear2002 (Edit) Rating: Jan 27, 2005
Well developed characters and excellent storyline. GREAT combination of intrigue, suspense and sexual tension. (10/10)

Reviewer: Rebel_she_devil (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2004
well now what can I say? it has been a while since a piece of fiction on the net has not only kept me interested but gotten me not wanting to go to work so I could finish it... sfmaster was nearly responsible for me being late several times! *grins* and for that I can only say thank you!!! absolutely fantastic, both stories.
Rebel (9/10)

Reviewer: Abe Froman (Edit) Rating: Aug 30, 2004
You know, I thing this story is very well written but, for me, the basic assumption that there is a natural progression from sub to Domme sort of un-does a bit of it for me. A really good epic though, if you like corporal punishment stories. (8/10)

Reviewer: bisubmissive (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2004
Since realizing that I was interested in BDSM, I've searched the Net for quality, free BDSM fiction. It seems that "quality" and "free" are two incompatible things wrt BDSM 'Net fiction most of the time - but sfmaster has proven the exception to that rule. Other than fandom BDSM, which is often unrealistic and never hardcore, I have to say this is my favorite story thus far. Great characterization, and one of the few stories that makes you care intensely about the characters throughout - but doesn't in any way sacrifice the hot nature of the BDSM scenes. I'm off to read the sequel now, and won't stop until I'm done with it, no matter how long it takes. (9/10)

Reviewer: littleslut (Edit) Rating: Jun 3, 2004
very high quality story and well worth the slog to get through it (10/10)

Reviewer: longrover (Edit) Rating: May 5, 2004
Janet in Trainin is among my all time favorites. It is also one of the few stories of this length that I have read more than once and look forward to reading again. (10/10)

Reviewer: whecht (Edit) Rating: Mar 25, 2004
I didn't find the story realistic and I thought the subplots weakened a story whose plot was fairly weak to begin with (5/10)

Reviewer: Wmnwholves (Edit) Rating: Feb 27, 2004
Such a great story... Worth the time to read... Would love to see Stephanie's and Camille's story as well (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Feb 15, 2004
sfmaster does it again, nothing more to say except it is a 10++++++++++++++++ (10/10)

Reviewer: john964 (Edit) Rating: Sep 5, 2003
one of the best storys on the net along with the challange (10/10)

Reviewer: larry33 (Edit) Rating: Aug 11, 2003
A fantastic story. Please read this and it's sucessor "The Challenge". I hop sfmaster does write more! (10/10)

Reviewer: greenhornt (Edit) Rating: Apr 11, 2003
Nice, but needs a little more style (8/10)

Reviewer: robert216 (Edit) Rating: Nov 21, 2002
A long, but good read. The text seemed a bit dry at times. It lacked passion or something, even when the story line was very hot. (8/10)

Reviewer: moonheart (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2002
this was one of the frist stories that i read when i got into the bdsm life stlye and i really enjoy it alot. i liked it so much that i go and read it all again from time to time (10/10)

Reviewer: partagas (Edit) Rating: Jun 5, 2001
A verry good story for some nice reading hours . Iwanted to read it in one peace but felt sorry when i had finished it. (10/10)

Reviewer: judokast (Edit) Rating: Apr 22, 2001
This is probably my favorite story of all. I am a huge rubber bondage fan, but this story is very well written, holds together nicely, and is a very good read. Highly recommended for those with even a small interest in BDSM. (10/10)

Reviewer: Gordon Dickinson Rating: Mar 24, 2001
This is the best story I have ever read and I had to give it a perfect 10/10 everyone download this now it is fantastic (10/10)

Reviewer: sipsip Rating: Dec 29, 2000
Love the story. It was written very well (10/10)

Reviewer: L. Markham Rating: Jul 2, 2000
This is an excellently written story. It is very descriptive and cleary shows the author put A LOT of timeinto this. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)